2020/21 Season Draw is here!

The draw is here

Canberra United’s 2020/21 Westfield W-League campaign kicks off on 28 December 2020 as Vicki Linton’s side makes the trip to Western Australia to face Perth Glory in Round 1.

Following the tough road trip, United will play their first match at their new home venue of Viking Park when they take on Sydney FC on Sunday 3 January.  

Football Federation Australia released the 2020/21 Westfield W-League draw, which begins with on 27 December 2020 when Western Sydney Wanderers FC host Melbourne Victory at Bankwest Stadium, the first time the men’s and women’s domestic seasons will start concurrently.

FOX SPORTS will broadcast live a minimum of 27 Westfield W-League 2020/21 season matches and the entire Finals Series. ABC TV will broadcast live one match per round on Sunday afternoons, as well as all matches of the Finals Series live.

All matches of the Westfield W-League 2020/21 Season will also be streamed live on Kayo Sports (www.kayosports.com.au) and the My Football Live App.

The full Westfield W-League draw can be found here
Canberra United’s fixtures can be found here