Remaining Westfield W-League Fixture Released

Remaining Westfield W-League Fixture Released

The remaining fixtures for the Westfield W-League have been released.

Due to Canberra United’s Round 9 game vs Western Sydney Wanderers being  played during Round 6, the team will not play a game in Round 9.

Round 10 will see Canberra travel to Melbourne to play Melbourne Victory at Epping Stadium on Sunday, February 28.

Canberra will then host Brisbane Roar FC at Viking Park for a highly anticipated Round 11 match up, scheduled for Sunday, March 7 at 4.05pm.

In Round 12 Canberra will be on the road again, playing Perth Glory at Dorrien Gardens on Thursday, March 11 at 9.35pm (AEDT).

Canberra will play the Newcastle Jets on Saturday March 20 for Round 13, before finishing the season with a match against Sydney FC at Viking Park, on Friday 26 March, from 5.35pm.


Remaining Fixtures

10 Sunday, 28 February 2021 Melbourne Victory Canberra United Epping Stadium 4:05 PM 4:05 PM
11 Sunday, 7 March 2021 Canberra United Brisbane Roar FC Viking Park 4:05 PM 4:05 PM
12 Thursday, 11 March 2021 Perth Glory Canberra United Dorrien Gardens 6:05 PM 9:05 PM
13 Saturday, 20 March 2021 Newcastle Jets Canberra United No.2 Sportsground 6:35 PM 6:35 PM

Friday, 26 March 2021

Canberra United Sydney FC Viking Park 5.35 PM 5.35 PM