No upcoming games
Future matches are yet to be scheduled

Please update your browser

Unfortunately you cannot view this website on the current version of your browser. Please either update your browser or use an alternative browser.

Jan 24, 2020   |  2:15AM AET

Squad List: Aoife Colvill named for Melbourne Victory trip

Squad List: Aoife Colvill named for Melbourne Victory trip

Heather Garriock has named her squad of 17 to travel to Melbourne for Canberra United’s do-or-die clash against Melbourne Victory on Australia Day. 

Forward Aoife Colvill looks set to play her first game of the season for Canberra United, nearly a year after her last appearance in the Westfield W-League. 

Colvill’s last appearance for Canberra United was Round 13 of the 2018/19 season, coming off the bench in United’s 4-1 loss to Brisbane Roar. 

The former Canberra United Academy player will be looking to add to her eight Westfield W-League appearances, after playing in six matches in 2017-18 and two in 2018-19.

Canberra United Squad | 

1.Annalee GROVE (gk), 2. Laura HUGHES, 3.Kaleigh KURTZ, 4. Jessie RASSCHAERT, 5.Nikola ORGILL (c), 6. Emma STANBURY, 7.Simone CHARLEY, 8.Olivia PRICE, 10.Camila PEREIRA, 11.Elise THORSNES, 15. Ashlie CROFTS,17. Patricia CHARALAMBOUS, 19.Leena KHAMIS, 20.Shamiran KHAMIS (gk), 21.Rebekah HORSEY, 23. Lauren KEIR, 24. Aoife COLVILL

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 2. Laura HUGHES, 6. Emma STANBURY, 23. Lauren KEIR, 24. Aoife COLVILL

Outs: 12. Hayley TAYLOR-YOUNG (not selected), 16. Karly ROESTBAKKEN (International duty)