Canberra United will begin the 2023/24 Liberty A-League season with a dual trip interstate as clashes with Adelaide United and Melbourne City kick-off the new calendar in Round 1 and 2 with the season opener set for Coopers Stadium in South Australia.

The club makes its return to McKellar Park on Saturday 4 November when Perth Glory provides the opposition, one of eleven home matches scheduled for the new season, with the return of old foes and the re-emergence of Central Coast Mariners to whet the appetite for the months ahead.

Newcastle Jets and Brisbane Roar visit Canberra in late November and early December before a double-header of matches at United’s home venue over the Christmas period with Mariners in town on Saturday 23 December and Western United following seven-days later.

The season run-in sees Western Sydney Wanderers the opponents in the penultimate home game whilst the home season, before finals football hopefully arrives, concludes with the visit of Wellington Phoenix from across the Tasman Sea.

Memberships to suit all budgets are now available with current membership standing at over 460! You can sign up to be a part of the new Canberra United season, for all eleven games or by buying a block ticket pack, by clicking here.


Saturday 15 October

ROUND 1: Adelaide United (Coopers Stadium, 3:00pm AEDT)

Saturday 21 October

ROUND 2: Melbourne City (AAMI Park, 2:45pm AEDT)

Saturday 4 November

ROUND 3: Perth Glory (McKellar Park, 4:00pm)

Sunday 12 November

ROUND 4: Sydney FC (TBC, 4:00pm AEDT)

Saturday 18 November

ROUND 5: Western Sydney Wanderers (TBC, 4:00pm AEDT)

Sunday 26 November

ROUND 6: Newcastle Jets (McKellar Park, 4:00pm AEDT)

Sunday 10 December

ROUND 7: Brisbane Roar (McKellar Park, 4:00pm AEDT)

Saturday 16 December

ROUND 8: Melbourne Victory (AAMI Park, 5:00pm AEDT)

Saturday 23 December

ROUND 9: Central Coast Mariners (McKellar Park, 5:00pm AEDT)

Saturday 30 December

ROUND 10: Western United (McKellar Park, 5:00pm AEDT)

Saturday 6 January

ROUND 11: Newcastle Jets (TBC, 5:00pm AEDT)

Saturday 13 January

ROUND 12: Adelaide United (McKellar Park, 5:00pm AEDT)

Sunday 21 January

ROUND 13: Melbourne Victory (McKellar Park, 5:00pm AEDT)

Sunday 28 January

ROUND 14: Wellington Phoenix (TBC, 3:00pm AEDT)

Sunday 4 February

ROUND 15: Melbourne City (McKellar Park, 5:00pm AEDT)

Sunday 11 February

ROUND 16: Perth Glory (Macedonia Park, 10:00pm AEDT)

Sunday 18 February

ROUND 17: Sydney FC (McKellar Park, 5:00pm AEDT)

Friday 1 March

ROUND 18: Western United (TBC, 7:00pm AEDT)

Saturday 9 March

ROUND 19: Western Sydney Wanderers (McKellar Park, 4:00pm AEDT)

Sunday 17 March

ROUND 20: Central Coast Mariners (Industree Group Stadium, 2:15pm AEDT)

Sunday 24 March

ROUND 21: Wellington Phoenix (McKellar Park, 2:00pm AEDT)

Saturday 30 March

ROUND 22: Brisbane Roar (Perry Park, 4:00pm AEDT)

*fixtures subject to change